Term Dates

AAT Level 2

September 2017 Start

Term 1 – Monday 11 September to Thursday 21 December 2017
(Half Term – 23 to 27 October 2017)

Term 2 – Monday 8 January to Thursday 29 March 2018
(Half Term – 12 to 16 February 2018)

Term 3 – Monday 16 April to Friday 13 July 2018
(Half Term – 28 May to 1 June 2018)

September 2018 Start

Term 1 – Wednesday 12 September to Wednesday 19 December 2018
(Half Term – 22 to 26 October 2018)

Term 2 – Wednesday 9 January to Wednesday 27 March 2019
(Half Term – 11 to 15 February 2019)

Term 3 – Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 10 July 2019
(Half Term – 27 to 31 May 2019)

AAT Level 3

September 2017 Start

Term 1 – Monday 11 September to Thursday 21 December 2017
(Half Term – 23 to 27 October 2017)

Term 2 – Monday 8 January to Thursday 29 March 2018
(Half Term – 12 to 16 February 2018)

Term 3 – Monday 16 April to Friday 13 July 2018
(Half Term – 28 May to 1 June 2018)

September 2018 Start

Term 1 – Tuesday 11 September to Tuesday 18 December 2018
(Half Term – 22 to 26 October 2018)

Term 2 – Tuesday 7 January to Tuesday 26 March 2019
(Half Term – 11 to 15 February 2019)

Term 3 – Tuesday 16 April to Tuesday 16 July 2019
(Half Term – 27 to 31 May 2019)

AAT Level 4

September 2017 Start

Term 1 – Monday 11 September to Thursday 21 December 2017
(Half Term – 23 to 27 October 2017)

Term 2 – Monday 8 January to Thursday 29 March 2018
(Half Term – 12 to 16 February 2018)

Term 3 – Monday 16 April to Thursday 19 July 2018
(Half Term – 28 May to 1 June 2018)

September 2018 Start

Term 1 – Thursday 13 September to Thursday 20 December 2018
(Half Term – 22 to 26 October 2018)

Term 2 – Thursday 10 January to Thursday 28 March 2019
(Half Term – 11 to 15 February 2019)

Term 3 – Thursday 18 April to Thursday 25 July 2019
(Half Term – 27 to 31 May)

Term 4 – Thursday 12 September to (date to be confirmed)